Jon Rappoport
Rappoport Podcasts
Part-2, Free Podcast: THE OHIO TRAIN DISASTER
13
0:00
-20:01

Part-2, Free Podcast: THE OHIO TRAIN DISASTER

Eerie Similarities to the film "White Noise"
13

This is a Free Podcast; you don’t have to be a subscriber to listen. (For Part 1, click here)

If you haven’t yet subscribed to my Substack, the cost for a year is only $60, the price of a few useless medical masks and a cricket burger.  Subscribe to be able to listen to all my podcasts and read all my premium articles. And, becoming a yearly subscriber, specifically, unlocks extra benefits; to learn more about that, click here.

-- Jon Rappoport

Rappoport Podcasts, Episode 037 (Part 2) (For Part 1, click here)

NOTES:

“White Noise”a novel by Don Delillo

13 Comments
Jon Rappoport
Rappoport Podcasts
I have many stories to tell. Inside stories of my experiences over the last 40 years as a reporter. The people I met, got to know, the conversations, the flesh and blood, behind the data. The podcasts will range over VERY wide territory.